Contact Us

Our community is enriched by the contributions of every member and there is a place for every member in our community.

To learn more about JSDD, we invite you to contact us.

JSDD
270 Pleasant Valley Way
West Orange, NJ 07052
973 272-7148
973 325-2980 fax
www.jsddmetrowest.org

Professional Staff:

Joanna Anand, Wae Center Admin. Assist.
janand@jsddmetrowest.org
(973) 272-7152

Monica Schneider Brewer
monica@waecenter.org
(973) 272-7154

Anthony Cucciniello, Director of Finance
acucciniello@jsddmetrowest.org
(973) 272-7162

Jennifer Fay, R.N., Director of Nursing Services
jfay@jsddmetrowest.org
(973) 272-7146

Lori Freudenberger-Nelson, Director of Resource Development
LFNelson@JSDDMetroWest.org
(973) 272-7153

Harry Klein, Art Studio Manager
harry@waecenter.org
(973) 272-7156

Joni Levine, Administrative Assistant
jlevine@jsddmetrowest.org
(973) 272-7148

Michele Meyer, Director of QA and Compliance
mmeyer@jsddmetrowest.org
(973) 272-7142

Linda Press, M.A., Executive Director
lpress@jsddmetrowest.org
(973) 272-7141

Victoria Robbins, Wae Center Manager
vrobbins@jsddmetrowest.org
(973) 272-7151

Marilynn Schneider, Wae Center Director
mschneider@jsddmetrowest.org
(973) 272-7149

Judy Felton Storey, Director of Human Resources
jfeltonstorey@jsddmetrowest.org
(973) 272-7144

Letticia Waymer, Director of Residential Services
lwaymer@jsddmetrowest.org
(973) 272-7143

Network for Good

Make a difference in the lives of men and women with developmental disabilities by supporting JSDD through your tax-deductible donation.

Donate Now!

Join our Mailing List

Receive notice of events, exhibits, concerts and special happenings
* = required field
Events and Newsletters


Website by CLAMP Design