Board of Trustees 2016-17


  • Barry Goldberg, President
  • Fran Beinhaker, Vice President
  • Ellen Goldner, Vice President
  • Michael Miller, Co-Treasurer
  • Larry Rein, Co-Treasurer
  • Andrea Grover, Secretary

Board Members

  • Selma Daner
  • Teddi Dolph
  • Dr. Theodor Feigelman
  • Elie Fink
  • Emily Fried
  • Jeri Kimowitz
  • Lois Lautenberg
  • Eta Levenson
  • Jason Miller
  • Lois Rose, Past President
  • Randee Rubenstein
  • Mimi Sochor
  • Lori Solomon
  • Rosemary Steinbaum
  • Eileen Stuart
  • Lynda Wachsteter, Past President
  • Louise Webber
  • Ellen Weinstock
  • Leah Weiss, Past President
  • Jay Roger Weissglass, Past President
Network for Good

Make a difference in the lives of men and women with developmental disabilities by supporting JSDD through your tax-deductible donation.

Donate Now!

Join our Mailing List

Receive notice of events, exhibits, concerts and special happenings
* = required field
Events and Newsletters

Website by Laura Yeffeth